oh, hello

hello.
still sending you love across the interwebs.
💗

I’ll write the ~yearly update.

In a life plot twist, I bought a ghee company: http://www.iloveghee.com

— it’s fun. I’m learning a lot about how to feed my community. (((&btw “suzylovesyou” is 20% off, at any company I’ll ever be an executive at ;)))

I moved out of the off-grid cabin onto 88 acres with a fabulous, kind, component human. After feeling fragile from many relentless years, I’m finally feeling fortitude. I’m grateful beyond belief. There’s always lightness on the horizon. Some epochs are simply darker than we’ve experienced. Hold the faith. Sunshine does return.

I plan to paint this year. Just considering it makes my soul feel at ease. Text me if you want to see!

That’s all here at the moment in ancient-blog-land. Love you, ttys 😘

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment