sandwich # 11 (suzy and her love)

i eat this whenever i work in midtown east:
#11 VEGETARIAN SPECIAL
$6.99
Romaine lettuce, tomato, carrot, cucumber, avocado, alfalfa sprout, shredded red cabbage and sweet pepper on 7-grain whole wheat with honey dijon mustard

it is from an amazing shop called lenny’s.

it was just like this for me with silk city’s black russian sandwich w the avocados (which doesnt exist anymore bc of new owners)– i never make this sandwich for myself. i just love it and buy it weekly or biweekly.

maybe you will like it for yourself, and make it for you. and, for me? may, be,

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment