Bend, OR cannabis outting! (It’s work research) (..it actually really is!)

7. That was getting long.

Visited Bend, OR for biking, rivers, and a peek into the cannabis culture. Well done, Bend. Well done!  It’s endlessly interesting to me to see the different products that evolve in each distinct market. 

A few dispensaries in Bend really stood out to me with their gorgeous branding, happy welcoming staff, and well create array of offerings. 

I buy new types of CBD wherever I have the chance, and Bend def provided. 

(Not pictured: CBD in tinctures, capsules, and amulets!) 

My company’s Firefly vaporizer and these products all seriously go hand in hand. Delightful business meetings abound. It’s funny to me to be a career women, but, to be one in this industry at least makes a bit more sense 🙂 

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment