sometime you forget to title your ‘work’, at 3:36 a.m. (love, suz)

9:47 PM me: hi
9:48 PM Chris: hi!
 me: i love writing people when i get home kinda drunk and i set up spur of the moment okc dates
 Chris: im drunk and playing sister ray
 me: YAY
  perfect
  i wish we lived in the same city
 Chris: yah
 me: i may move there you know
 Chris: get on a plane
  its like 2horus
 me: i know
 Chris: not even
  you could be here before midnight
  its so funny to think that wy
 me: yesyes
  i have ‘work’ in differnt ways for the next 3 days
9:49 PM Chris: how so
 me: carpernty, clients
  carpentry
 Chris: carpentry?
  wtf
  are you jesus
 me: yea im doing that this month
  ha
  sometimes
  you didnt know that???
 Chris: was jesus a carpenter or a fisherman
  i forgte
9:50 PM both?
 me: im working w a friend who makes furtniture. i think i wanna make furntiure
  yes both
 Chris: oh way, he was a fisher of men
 me: no just carp.
  no no
 Chris: fisher of carp?
 me: he just turned things into fish
  blodd
 Chris: lol
 me: blodd
 Chris: mog
  omg
 me: bread
  hahahhaha
 Chris: im laughing so hard
 me: me too
  this is great
 Chris: wait, he turned fish into bread?
  or blood
  wait
  no
9:51 PM he was a carpenter
 me: yes
 Chris: that fished for men
  wait
  that sounds really gay
 me: carpenter
  i dont think he fished
  yes that did sound gay- ha
  san fran jesus
9:52 PM jesus was really gay if he was a fisher of men
  sorry
  shit
  omg
  i cant stop listening
  wait, why are you moving here
 me: HA
 Chris: i thought sf was your jam
 me: i have to go meet an okc date
  i wish we could continue this enlightening convo
  but in the midst of it
  i set up a date
 Chris: i told a girl to write pi to four decimal places on her belly
 me: in the mission
  ha
  love
  did she
 Chris: and photograph it
  she idd
  did
  so hot
  i love my life
9:54 PM me: yum
 Chris: yeah ill forward it to you
  its fun
 me: im blogging this of course
 Chris: hahaha
 me: in case you still read it and see it
 Chris: yes
 me: i love this
  yes
  yes yes
  ❤
  i miss you but i carry about our im’s in my heart
  send me sexy pics of that and i will report back to you about the bourbon drinking date
 Chris: we need to get drnk together
  and run around in the woods naked
9:55 PM me: im sure hes my husband to be. i can just -not- tell
 Chris: can we
 Chris: (s.a.) show me your *****
 me: yea sure. shoot it ryan mcginely style
 Chris: i met him once
  he was very nice
  and gay
 me: i cannot below you never told me that
  i have to leaeve
  he was like one of 12 children
 Chris: lisa was friends with him
9:56 PM we went to some vice party
  he was wearing a very expensive suit
 me: (sa) send me pics of your WEINER
  -dont-
 Chris: ha!
 me: insane’
 Chris: my weiner is pretty
  and big
  i enjoy it
 me: my im box is closing
  xo!
 Chris: ok!
 me: 😉
  ❤

(*note- well after these im’s were drunk and forgottenly sent: date was ok enough, but he got pissed a bit bc i met an old guy next to me in the bar who was friends with keith haring and richard kern in nyc in the early 70’s and was telling me stories about this, which, frankly, were interesting. and the date refused to chime in. with my life, i cannot date anyone who refuses to chime in. sorry-> next. LOVE! love this im. love the random dates. love the entire existence. love that you quit your job alley alex. love and miss you so much alex. love im writing this at 3:36 a.m. (36 is my NUMBER! in life.) love and love and love and love. its all i believe in these days.)

(# end of transcript.)

( ❤ )

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

