tax fun (huh) [ luvs suzy]

did my taxes on my own from my computer, in maryland, with a poor internet connection, while watching a shitty movie called the crossing gaurd that sean penn wrote or produced or something and cast his then wife in.

here are some fun words i found in my tax forms. i only started this list about 3/4 of the way through, so im sure i missed quite a few.

Nonrecaptured (i think referring to real estate)

“Unfortunately the “Help” isn’t very helpful.” written in the sidebar help section.

Safe harbor leases

and finally: I like this!Click hereto post a comment on your Facebook
page letting people know you’re all DONE!

(that last one is so weird!)

and already i got an email saying my federal and state taxes were accepted! woo. i had to insert a bunch of information about my freelance work and make up some weird consultancy group with my name on it… and still, they dont care to audit me. bc im not making bazillions of dollars i guess.

should do some blogging about health care, huh, but im still working through getting my mind around it.

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

