other side (s)

of the world.
all sorts of stuff is going on. its a pretty country but i actually want to go home. or, well, at least to texas. sorry! what a downer!

ill come back one day and love it here.

but for now i was in a head on car collision and am completely fine [somehow] except for achy, and, i long for company of people i know and things that are familiar. im sick of hotels. i just completely forgot all my info after having a new room night after night, and i just walked down the 3rd floor putting my keycard into any door that sounded remotely right. mine finally did light up green. and now ill go to sleep on my bed that is not my bed, then go to another bed that is not my bed tomorrow, and after sleeping on an airplane that is surely not my bed,ill go to texas. no bed of mine i there either, but my boyfriend will be there, and ill be one step clser to my family. who i need to see right about now. and then that is that and i guess thats life. loveandlove to youall

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

