things and burning man and eat coast and stuff.

SUZY!  I have a job now and tend to be tired at night as well as not as interested in going online (I guess when I was job hunting/GRE studying I was more prone to being online – now I’m sick of the internet, hence my lack of blogs, etc).

ANYWAY I MUST SCREAM THIS:

SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN

SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN

SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN

SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN

SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN

SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN

SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN SUZY IS COMING TO BURNING MAN

I can’t get over it!!!!  What a nice surprise, I hadn’t really known how serious you were… now you have the most amazing thing to look forward to all year!!!!  OH BOY!  what a plan we will make, and yet at the same time, make no plans.. just go.  You know they give you a big book of things going on when you show up, and my burning man brother and sister and I all joke about how we throw it away… there is no clock, no schedule, just life… fuck the book!

I wanted to point this out – these are my favorite clauses in the big ticket buying ordeal that make me laugh:

15. I agree that Burning Man is not liable for acts of God, or actions taken by government agencies.

4. I acknowledge and fully understand that as a participant, I will be engaging in activities that involve risk of serious injury, including permanent disability and death, property loss and severe social and economic losses. These risks include, but are not limited to, those caused by: (a) the actions, inactions or negligence of Burning Man, participants, volunteers, spectators, event officials and organizers; (b) conditions of the premises or equipment used; (c) rules and regulations regarding the activities; (d) temperature; (e) weather; (f) condition of participants; and, (g) vehicular traffic. I further acknowledge and fully understand that there may also be other risks that are not known or foreseeable at this time.

I just can’t wait… melissa reece dilan sheena and now suzy… all my siblings we will hug lots!

ALSO: I’m headed to PA around the end of Feb for a long weekend/week/whatever…  wanna come to Philly, NY, my Mom’s and see me???????!!!!!!??!?!?!!!????!!!!!!!!!  LEAH, YOU TOO.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

