never in one spot (both of us, FROM A)

S!-  what the hell?  What’s in FL and when/why/HUH?  

Like I should talk… just flew in from a weekend in SF/Oakland this evening.  Now… I PROMISE I have no trip on my agenda.    The weekend was fun filled with family, friends, drinks, sunrises, thai food, indian food, fried chicken, and more bacon that I would like to admit. 

Exciting job interview tomorrow – please think good things peoples.

OK, off to the co-op because all weekend (which has included a wee unhealthy food choices) has me craving something organic and warm and delicious, so I’m going to make up a batch of cream of brocolli and cheddar soup for dinner, and then bed.

 

 http://www.101cookbooks.com/archives/broccoli-cheddar-soup-recipe.html

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

