BACK/SORRY/WHATHAPPENED/PASTA? (from Alexander)

And perhaps no body even noticed. But some kind of mishap took place with the wordpress and I emailed to ask about it and was told we were providing links to some adult websites illegally.  I said this seemed like some kind of mistake, please check again. And they said,

Hi,
My apologies – it looks like there was a mistake.
Your blog is good and this will not happen again.
Sorry!

So Anyway.   As my dad has said numerous times,

“To err is human, to really fuck up requires a computer.”   True dat.

Now it’s a cool summer Sunday night in Portland.. My mom is here, we saw then new Pixar UP and it was GOOOOD and cute and I will take my kids to movies like it sometime.  Tonight, Sunday pasta – all homemade (meaning homemade pasta and sauce and organic sausage from the local Italian deli).

Tomorrow, massages!  What a life.

Are you listening to Bon Iver much.  We need right away to get the new “GOD HELP THE GIRL” album from Stuart from B&S…  I think it’s released this month and I hear so many good things.  I think he wrote most of it but to female vocals. And speaking of, I just read that Stuart Murdoch isn’t a drinker – did you know that?  Does that surprise you?  I think I find it just a wee unnerving that (because of his lyrics) I find out he isn’t a big indie rock star drunk!  wtf?  I guess it goes back to the whole “how sober is so in” right now.  Uhg, spare me.

AND, LEAH BOOKED!  So, when are you getting your ticket…?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

