TICKETSSSSSSSS

photo-229

(I’ve been awaiting my fancy ass certified mail to come since I ordered in Jan.  It came today and I went in the post office – no mail delivery here – and post lady said, “Alexnder I have something for you..”  She said a few similar packages came certified today.  I said, “Well you know what it is?”  She said, “Is it for that party out in the desert?” Because the return address was BLACK ROCK CITY!.  HAHA)

(It came with an Atmoic Fireball Candy!!!! )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TICKETSSSSSSSS

  1. Suzanne says:

    i want to come.
    when it is? how many did you get? can i buy one on CL? haha

  2. cooku says:

    you look ridiculously cute in that pic.

Leave a Reply

