fuck living in nyc, and “cats ok – purrr”?

 

I have a huge bathroom.


Date: 2008-11-06, 4:01AM EST

I am a female in my mid 60’s and I am looking for a room mate. Times are tight and I need some extra money. 
I am willing to rent out my bathroom in my 1 bedroom east village home. 

My bathroom is large. You can easily put a twin air mattress in there. I only ask that when I need to use the bathroom, you or your air mattress are not in it. 

I do ask that when you are in the apartment, you confine yourself to the bathroom. I do not feel comfortable with a stranger walking around my living room. This might change as I get to know you better. 
You may have guest over as long as they are cnfined to the bathroom as well. This might seem a bit odd but please remember the rent is $400 and the bathroom is large. 

1 at A   google map   yahoo map

  • cats are OK – purrr
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to fuck living in nyc, and “cats ok – purrr”?

  1. suzyloves says:

    gross. gross and gross. the gross thing to me is not renting out the bathroom –that is just insane and weird. but hey people live in crazy ways everywhere and all the time. the gross thing is that the renter has to stay confined to the bathroom all the time! f u lady. u r gross lady. havent you learned by now, being in your mid-60s, that that is just cruel!

  2. katy shirey says:

    kinda of hilarious…you know Xander, we might be able to work out a similar deal if you ever want to move back to la

Leave a Reply

