i am packing and am full of big rushes of energy!

alex– in hours i am making my way from southern maryland (a foreign country still to me) to baltimore (a foreign city to me– i may as well be on an eastern european tour) to board a PLANE to get to LAX!!! who-hoo. im finishing up all my last min. office work and modeling planning and unpacking my bag that i packed bc i think i just want to bring like four sweaters, a lovely dress for new yrs eve, and one pair of jeans. and, a bag of lingerie [for work] ; )

i want to make so many new years resolutions! i want a healthy life in all ways next year! i think i can do it, i am getting close to being pure!!! i have a nice positive boyfriend, i have my work life figured out for the time being, i have a choice of safe and good places to live. i think thats all i need! now i want to make more art and write more coherent things and sell many of my belongings and live sparsely and simply yet very fully. i think its going to happen in 09. i can feel good things coming. for one and all.

ok time to make oatmeal and then unpack repack send emails then be on my way! ❤

and ps this is for everyone on new years eve. may none of us get to this point. (though, im sure we will.) 98e6258fc79d628d2f0e11fdb87c9ae04e3d11c5_m

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

