getting on a bolt bus, to nj…

listening to the white stripes. aw i always forget that i like them a lot!
i am packing WAYYYY too much. they are going to charge me extra to ride the bus or something.
NY>NJ>PA>DC>MD>CA>NV <<<I need to pack for different situations in all of those places! AND bring f’ing xmas gifts w me! what the hell! one suitcase? no sorry. a suitcase and a big tote bag and a brooklyn industries bag (with a gift for leah) (i dont think leah reads this!) stuffed to the gills with others stuff.

ek. and i have to of course bring a few different dresses for new yrs eve to pick from, and a fab photographer i am going to shoot w in LA (sorry alex– something else to add to the list…) want me to bring ‘painter-like’ clothing. and is going to take pics of either me and ryan, or me and YOU!, [or all of us???!] in a loft in LA someone and have me painting. and probably getting undressed at some point. so now some ‘painter clothes’ have to go in the bag.
ugh.

where is my valet? or, my metaphysical abilities to just mentally send these STUPID MATERiAL THINGS over to where they have to be?

anyway::: on a more exciting note than my whining about packing… can YOU ME HEIDI and JILL and maybe JESSE and whoever else! JOHNATHON! JILL! etc etc etc can we all hang out in philly one night? i will be the happiest ever if that can happen. i really wish i had an apt there. i want to throw a party! does anyone want me to throw a party for them in philly?? there are so sosososo many people i want to drink with in the same room. drink dance smile and share. aw. yes. and, zipping my bags up after sitting on them, and, here i come.
LOVELOVE

About suzyloves

i am flowers on the side of the road. 'yes' and 'joy' are important to me. i may not re-read what i write, and i never won a spelling bee, but i do hope you enjoy. the world is getting larger, and i fear our 'human-ness' is growing smaller. this is my attempt to connect. i do love you and i do miss you, so this is my hand reaching out so we can all be love <3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

