“overheard in ny”

Girl #1: Why does it seem like everyone in California gets married so young?
Girl #2: Because they’re all hippie and happy and love each other and stuff… That’s why we moved to New York.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “overheard in ny”

  1. david says:

    Yeah, who would want to be happy that’s weird. In all my life I have never seen anyone in CA, that isn’t a hippie too! Now that I think about it I’ve only seen hippies in CA. So all my problems would be solved if I just move away from CA. No more hippies and I’ll never be happy again woohoo!!!

Leave a Reply

