sorry suzy, readers, (too)

I know.  Where am I?  What’s the date?  I have neglected you, my blog.

It’s a Tuesday (I think).  My last day East.  And also my last day on this pile of trips, these months of airports, suitcases.

The weather dampens and cools in Pennsylvania and I realize my to que to return west, to work, to settle back into my gardening and cooking and friends and yoga and LA-life.

THAT’S RIGHT – ALEX WILL WRITE FROM THE ACTUAL CITY OF LOS ANGELES.

 

It’s a Tuesday, for sure and I am off to have lunch with an aunt in Montclair, NJ and then take the train into Brooklyn, where I will see some more fabulous family and niece and nephew.  Suzy, you won’t be there in Park Slope this time around.  Instead, oddly, your passing through some place called California, MD.  We MUST one day make a fun blog about alllll the places we’ve been and somehow make it parallel and chronilogical to each other.  Might be funny looking. 

Tomorrow, my first use of Virgin America from JFK to LAX and then

THAT

IS 

THAT.

(Unless I go to SF for Halloween.  Jesus.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to sorry suzy, readers, (too)

  1. cooku says:

    san francisco
    i don’t mean ‘frisco

    virgin

Leave a Reply

