my hat came back from portland

thank you fine universe* for all your magic for my beloved hat has found me.  portland, i hear you call!

 

 

*craigslist

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to my hat came back from portland

  1. Joel Hamley says:

    Hat, alas, you have found your way home to your roost. And a mighty fine roost it is…

  2. Katy says:

    I miss you xander!! there is a big fat hole in LA, we miss you!!

  3. cooku says:

    i didn’t notice the asterisk the first time through. nice touch.

Leave a Reply

