youwilllovethisonetoo

thought of today: THERE’S A FIRST FOR EVERYTHING…. YEAH, AND THERE’S A SECOND TOO – – – SOMETIMES A THIRD.

in unrelated thoughts: i was wondering, could i, now, right a memoir… about everything.. ALL OF IT.. im only nearly 25.. my crazy family.. fucked up things that happened to me, funny things that have happened to me… all the things that have happened… my family, my life.. the drugs, the sex, fun, love. my life today. meeting tv stars and secretly being obsessed with them (even while shaking thier hands). i mean, hearing a voice i’ve heard on some stupid sitcom my whole life now say my name . “alexander, can you go grab a something or other for me”. a real TELL ALL.
BUT.. BUT since i would speak honest and true and funny about these tv stars, these friends, THIS FUCKING FAMILY… could i write it and get away with it? would i, could i write under a pseudonym… and it SELLS. amazing.. but a false name. i could tell no one (except YOU, suzy). make ALL THIS MONEY and pretend its just work… never tell my family.. no tv star law suits…

anyway, i was just wondering… you know, about the memoir that i want to write, but can’t write because i would hurt too many people’s feelings…. i would disturb and embarres too many big headed celebrities… oh ET CETERA ET CETERA ET CETERA.

FUCK IT.

FUCK YOU.. and FUCK ME…

and FUCK EVERYTHING

and by “fuck” i MEAN LOVELOVELOVE!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to youwilllovethisonetoo

Leave a Reply

