wouldn’t it be nice?

I don’t own a cell phone or a pager. I just hang around everyone I know, all the time. If someone wants to get a hold of me, they just say ‘Mitch,’ and I say ‘what?’ and turn my head slightly.
– Mitch Hedberg

SUZZY!!!!! I just got your voice mail. and YEAH! good job, the new job.. and great job, the flixable schedule meets london.

Im leaving may 16 PM flight… so in London Thur the 17th at 8am. WOOOHOO.
Im spending a week in london. then 5 or some days in Spain, I think that park alone.

Stay in london at least over the weekend. it will be JONJON’s birthday when we’re there. amazing.

thats all. welcome to monday.
im blessed that my job is good. fun, happy, enjoyable, ….. cause i spent the weekend utterly depressed and in bed and drinking and smoking and perhaps worse. but can’t detail that here, too many people will try to intervene….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment